CHOREOGRAPHERS

THANKS FOR JOINING US

Thank you Choreographers for Joining the Production Team for the FIRST ever "Choreographer Pumpkin Carving" at Storm Peak Brewing Saturday October 15 at 4:00pm


Other Choreographer information

Download the Choreographers' Handbook HERE

Important & Mandatory* Dates for Choreographers

AUGUST

  • Wednesday August 17 @ 6:00pm: First Choreographers Meeting*

SEPTEMBER

  • Saturday September 10: Choreographer Auditions #1*
  • Sunday September 1: Choreographer Auditions #2*
  • Sunday September 18 @ 11:00am - 4:00pm: Dance Primer Classes
  • Sunday September 25 @ 8:00am: CONCERT AUDITIONS*

OCTOBER

  • Monday - Friday October 3 - 7: First week of rehearsals

NOVEMBER

  • Monday - Friday November 28 - December 2: First Showing #1

DECEMBER

  • Monday - Friday December 5 - 9: First Showing #2
  • Wednesday - Wednesday  December 21 - 28: NO REHEARSALS - Christmas Break. If your rehearsal falls on a Wednesday, please may schedule a rehearsal on either one of these dates. Talk to your dancers to see who is most available for which date. Please let the Production Team know if which day you are having rehearsal and which day you are not. 

JANUARY

  • Saturday January 21: 2nd Showing - ALL PERFORMERS MUST BE PRESENT

FEBRUARY - CONCERT MONTH

  • Saturday February 11: Tech Day
  • Sunday February 12: Dark Day - No Tech
  • Monday February 13: Dress/Tech
  • Tuesday February 14: Dress/Tech
  • Wednesday February 15: Invited Dress Rehearsal
  • Thursday - Saturday February 16 - 18: SDT 45th Annual Concert
  • Saturday February 18 Matinee 
  • Saturday February 18 Evening
  • Saturday February 18: CAST PARTY following the completion of STRIKE